Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Hall of Fame inductees

The Susquehanna Valley Chaper of the Pennsylvania Sports Hall of Fame held its 33rd annual Awards Banquet Saturday night at the Susquehanna Fire Company. First row, left to right, Ron Caulwell, Leslie Bair Vink, Nancy Wolfgang and Gayne Deshler. Second row, Zachary Brubaker (Courageous Athlete Award winner), Glenn Robinson and John Thomas. Not pictured, Mel Ruthm Community Service Award winner. Photo by Ron Diehl.